How To Have An Amazing Instagram Feed: Instagram Series Part Two

Sometimes I look at people’s Instagram accounts and I am simply amazed by how beautiful their feeds are. Every photo matches and it looks so aesthetically pleasing. I am going to show you a few feeds that I personally think are so beautiful! 

These feeds are all seriously so beautiful! When creating your own feed, think about what kind of content you want to be creating. If you want to have a feed like the ones above without putting in way too much effort, make sure to pick color schemes that already match your lifestyle- if you love pink, have a pink theme! If you live in a beach house with a beautiful ocean-side view, you may want to go with more of a blue and colorful theme. On my personal Instagram, I went with a warmer white theme that has accent colors like pink, orange, and green. 

Along with choosing a color scheme, it is also important to use photos that are good quality. Even if you only use your iphone, take advantage of good lighting and portrait mode on your phone. If you plan on taking a lot of photos in the comfort of your own home, I would recommend purchasing a ring light to optimize the quality of your photos.

Author: camixdahms

Hello! I am a lifestyle blogger and college student. I hope you'll stick around :)

One thought on “How To Have An Amazing Instagram Feed: Instagram Series Part Two”

Leave a comment